Our Team

Mark Baker

Director Partner

FCCA, BSc (Econ) Hons

E: mark@daviesandlewis.com

 

Daniel Witchell

Tax Manager

CTA, FCCA, BA (Hons)

E: daniel@daviesandlewis.com

Eleri James

Company Charity Manager

ACA

E: eleri@daviesandlewis.com

Geraint Cartwright

Non-Incorporated Business Manager

FCCA

E: geraint@daviesandlewis.com

 

Glenda Jones

Farm Manager

E: glenda@daviesandlewis.com

Richard Evans

Accounts Manager

ACCA Affiliate

E: richarde@daviesandlewis.com

 

Timothy Lewis

Payroll Manager

E: timothy@daviesandlewis.com

Sophie Ralphs

Senior Accountant

MAAT

E: sophie@daviesandlewis.com

Claire Walker

Senior Accountant

MAAT

E: claire@daviesandlewis.com

Anna Baker

Senior Accountant

MAAT

E: anna@daviesandlewis.com

Danny Ashton

Junior Trainee Accountant

E: danny@daviesandlewis.com

Roisin Davies

Junior Trainee Accountant

E: roisin@daviesandlewis.com

James Brown

Junior Trainee Accountant

E: james@daviesandlewis.com

Jen Perkins

Junior Trainee Accountant

E: jen@daviesandlewis.com

Marisa Morgan

Practice Manager

E: marisa@daviesandlewis.com

Gretta Witchell

Tywyn Office Manager

E: gretta@daviesandlewis.com

Sandra Jones

Receptionist (Admin)

E: sandra@daviesandlewis.com

Laura Baker

Admin Assistant

E: info@daviesandlewis.com

Contact us for a free consultation

Contact us