Our Team

Mark Baker

Director Partner

FCCA, BSc (Econ) Hons

mark@daviesandlewis.com

Daniel Witchell

Director Partner

CTA, FCCA, BA (Hons)

daniel@daviesandlewis.com

Eleri James

Company Charity
Manager

ACA

eleri@daviesandlewis.com

Geraint Cartwright

Non-Incorporated Business Manager

FCCA

geraint@daviesandlewis.com

Richard Evans

Accounts Manager
 

ACCA, BSc (Econ)

 richarde@daviesandlewis.com

Glenda Jones

Farm Accounts Manager

 

glenda@daviesandlewis.com

Steph Allen

Accounts Manager

ACCA

steph@daviesandlewis.com

Timothy Lewis

Payroll Manager

 

timothy@daviesandlewis.com

Sophie Ralphs

Senior Accountant

MAAT

sophie@daviesandlewis.com

Anna Baker

Senior Accountant

MAAT

anna@daviesandlewis.com

Claire Walker

Senior Accountant

MAAT

claire@daviesandlewis.com

James Brown

Trainee Accountant


james@daviesandlewis.com

Roisin Davies

Trainee Accountant


roisin@daviesandlewis.com

Marisa Morgan

Practice Manager


marisa@daviesandlewis.com

Sandra Jones

Receptionist and Admin Assistant


sandra@daviesandlewis.com

Laura Baker

Receptionist and Admin Assistant


laura@daviesandlewis.com

Molly Hadfield

   Tywyn Office Admin   Assistant

 

molly@daviesandlewis.com